language

Beijing ICP 15343279

Mexico Night Sotol Liquor

    As authorized by the government of Mexico City, BODA Group plans successively import nearly 300 cheap and fine commodities with Mexican characteristics such as Tequila, chili sauce and corn cake, etc. to China. With good sales achievement, the first batch of Sotol liquor has gained widespread awareness. BODA Group has already started its construction of the Latin American Logistic Port in Langfang City near the Second Capital Airport of China, in cooperation with many Chinese giant online shopping enterprises and offline shopping enterprises to promote and sell Mexican products in a large scale.

    The plant of Sotol is an endangered species growing on the Northern Plateau of Chihuahua State of Mexico. It grows with nutrient from the soil and other sources of the nature only, not any chemical or synthetic pesticides. Only the root of the 15-year-old Sotol, like a big pineapple weighing 50kg to 80kg, will be used to make liquor. The liquid made by extrusion of the roots after high temperature distillation is put in the storage tank for natural fermentation. With this character and exceptional advantages, Mexico Night Sotol Liquor provides the effect which other liquor cannot provide. It helps to relieve tiredness and psychological stress and has its unique feature to keep cerebrovascular and cardiovascular free from blocking and to enhance blood cycle.

    Mexico Night Sotol Liquor

    The top Mexico Night Sotol Liquoris recognized worldwide as a kind of luxury beverage and has conquered liquor lovers around the world. To drink the world’s top Mexico Night Sotol Liquor will demonstrate your glory, your temperament and your manner, providing masculinity to gentlemen and feminine beauty to ladies.

语言选择

京ICP备15043279号

墨西哥之夜Sotol酒

?经墨西哥城政府授权,搏达集团计划陆续将龙舌兰酒、辣椒酱、玉米饼等近300种物美价廉且具有浓厚墨西哥特色的商品输入中国,首批输入的索托酒在中国已取得了良好的销售业绩和广泛的知名度。搏达集团已开始在中国北京第二机场附近的廊坊市建设拉美物流港,与中国多家大型购物网络和线下销售企业合作,大规模推广和销售墨西哥产品。
墨西哥之夜Sotol酒
Soto植物是只生长于墨西哥奇瓦瓦州北部高原的一种频危植物,它仅仅依靠沃土和大自然提供的全部养份,而绝不使用任何的化学和人工药物。只有生长满15年的Sotol植物方能用于酿酒,用来酿酒的是Sotol的根部,其形状如同一个硕大的菠萝,重量在50-80公斤。经高温蒸馏后,挤压出来的液体在储罐中自然发酵。凭借这一特性和其得天独厚的自然环境,墨西哥之夜Sotol酒给人们提供了其它任何酒类所无法具备的功效。墨西哥之夜Sotol酒除帮人消除疲劳,缓解心理压力以外,对疏通心脑血管,增强血液循环,更有它的独到之处。
顶级的墨西哥之夜Sotol酒被世界公认是一种奢华的饮品,并已征服了全世界热爱美酒的人。饮用世界顶级的墨西哥之夜Sotol酒,彰显荣耀、气质和风度,给男人以阳刚之气,给女人以阴柔之美。